Warrior cats super edition books in order

6.77  ·  8,714 ratings  ·  116 reviews
warrior cats super edition books in order

Books | Warrior Cats

Warriors is a series of novels published by HarperCollins and written by authors Kate Cary , Cherith Baldry , and Tui Sutherland , with the plot developed by editor Victoria Holmes , who collectively use the pseudonym Erin Hunter. There are currently seven sub-series, each containing six books except for the seventh sub-series, which is currently in progress. The first, Warriors later re-titled Warriors: The Prophecies Begin , was published from to , and details the adventures of a housecat who joins one of the warrior cat Clans. Warriors: The New Prophecy , published from to , follows the first sub-series, chronicling the Clans' journey to a new home. The third story arc, Warriors: Power of Three , was published from to , and centres around a prophecy about three cats with extraordinary powers. The fourth sub-series, Warriors: Omen of the Stars , was published from to and continues the story arc of Warriors: Power of Three. The fifth sub-series, Warriors: Dawn of the Clans , was published from to
File Name: warrior cats super edition books in order.zip
Size: 31257 Kb
Published 04.01.2019

Warrior Cats Collection - Six New Books! (4 Story, 1 Guide, 1 Super Edition) - Christmas

Super Edition 2: Bluestar's Prophecy. Novella Spottedleaf's Heart. Standalone Manga: The Rise of Scourge. Novella Redtail's Debt. Series 1: The.

Warriors Super Edition Series

Book 1 Summary: Firestar, leader of the ThunderClan, sets off on a harrowing journey to find a long-lost clan of cats that had been forced to leave the forest many moons ago. Warriors Super Edition Book List: These books complement books from Warriors and should be read with or after those books as noted individually on each book page. Book 1: Firestar's Quest Ages August 21, July 16, July 18, July 5,

Warriors Super Edition Series. Stand alone books in the Warriors Universe. Book 1.
principles of biomedical ethics 7th edition pdf

Release date

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days When will my order arrive? Erin Hunter. Home Contact us Help Free delivery worldwide.


  1. Nazareth F. says:

    Warriors Super Edition Book List

  2. Emiliano S. says:

    Enter the wild with the original Warriors series by bestselling author Erin Hunter. . featuring your favorite Warrior Cats with standalone super edition books.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *