Lincoln and child pendergast books in order

9.83  ·  9,209 ratings  ·  823 reviews
lincoln and child pendergast books in order

Pendergast Series by Douglas Preston

Pendergast Series. Aloysius X. Pendergast is an FBI agent. Book 1. Relic by Douglas Preston. Just days before a massive exhibition opens at th… More. Want to Read.
File Name: lincoln and child pendergast books in
Size: 16540 Kb
Published 03.01.2019

Book Review 2 - Pendergast stories

Aloysius Pendergast

He first appeared as a supporting character in their first novel, Relic , and in its sequel Reliquary , before assuming the protagonist role in The Cabinet of Curiosities. He works out of the New Orleans, Louisiana branch of the FBI, but frequently travels out of state to investigate cases which interest him, often those appearing to be the work of serial killers. Pendergast retains his Southern manners and mellifluous Deep Southern accent. He studied Anthropology at Harvard University graduating summa cum laude and received dual Ph. Pendergast once served with the U. The symbol for this company was "a ghost on a blue field, decorated with a star throwing a thunderbolt at a cat's eye with the number nine as its pupil, symbolizing the nine lives [its] members [

By Fabien. On November 15, In Reading Guide. Pendergast is a tall and eccentric man, but he is also highly intelligent and knowledgeable, a master of psychological manipulation, disguise, and improvisation. In his work, he investigates cases which interest him, especially the ones appearing to be the work of serial killers.

The Pendergast series by Douglas Preston is a series of techno thriller short stories.
birthday quotes for book lovers

Pendergast Books in Order:

The series is largely divided into sub-series, with trilogies and direct sequels within the series. The Pendergast series began in with Relic , which was adapted into a film in called The Relic. Shop Worldwide: Amazon.





  1. Faclimatcent1994 says:

    Agent Aloysius Xingu L. Pendergast Series, Gideon Crew Series and Others.

  2. Aristóbulo C. says:

    Pendergast Books in Order: How to read Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child series? - How To Read Me

  3. Brooke B. says:

    Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *